Home Job OperationsDeleting Hold Job

Deleting Hold Job

Follow the procedure below to delete a hold job. For deleting a hold job after output, refer to Outputting Hold Job.

  1. Press the [JOB LIST] tab to display the [JOB LIST] screen.

  2. Press [Hold Job].

    The [Hold Job] screen will be displayed.

  3. Select the job to be deleted.

    Press the row of the desired job on the list.

    • If the desired job is not found on the list, press [][] to display that job.

    • Pressing each title in the title row will sort the list in selected order.

    • If data with the same file name exists, the ┬ámark appears on the right of the file name.

    • Press [Multi-Sel.] first to select multiple jobs.

    • Press [All Select] to select all jobs on the list. Pressing this key selects all jobs on the list, but [Multi-Sel.] appears highlighted instead.

  4. Press [Delete].

  5. Press [Yes].

    Or, press [No] to cancel.

    The selected job is deleted and the screen returns to the [Hold Job] screen.